Scholarship Dinner

Congratulations to Paula Boggs
February 16, 2017
LMBA Scholarship Dinner Pictures
July 13, 2017
Show all

Scholarship Dinner

LMBA welcomes Blair Taylor as keynote speaker at its 30th Annual Philip L. Burton Memorial Scholarship Dinner.

We also honor scholarship recipients Joyce Bruce, James Carr, Nyachom Chiek, Rachel Nicole Coleman, Darrah Hinton, Astor Kidane, Jamison Nichols, Janet Rodrigues, Syesha Thomas, Brittany Torrence and Tadeu Velloso.

LMBA presents its annual awards to Kelly Harris (Community Service Award), Lem Howell (Social Justice Award), Attorney General Ferguson (Excellence in the Practice of Law Award), Judge Tanya Thorp (Ronald R. Ward President’s Award), Erika Evans (Young Lawyer Award) and Judge Judith Hightower (Lifetime Achievement Award).

BeTheme WordPress Theme